15 Dec 2018,
  • HSI:
    26,159.81 -364.54 (-1.37%)
    HSCI:
    10,402.50 -154.35 (-1.46%)
    HKSPLC25:
    33,908.74 -474.20 (-1.38%)
    HKSPGEM:
    145.81 -0.66 (-0.45%)
  • HSCEI:
    10,402.50 -154.35 (-1.46%)
    HSCCI:
    4,325.74 -53.97 (-1.23%)
    HSFML25:
    9,139.21 -154.77 (-1.67%)
    H-FIN:
    15,756.77 -190.56 (-1.19%)
  • Hang Seng Index
  • 26,159.81

  • -364.54 (-1.37%)
HSCI 10,402.5 -154.4
HKSPLC25 33,908.7 -474.2
HKSPGEM 145.8 -0.7
HSCEI 10,402.5 -154.4
HSCCI 4,325.7 -54.0
HSFML25 9,139.2 -154.8
H-FIN 15,756.8 -190.6
Stay Connected With EQS TodayIR

Tianda Pharmaceuticals Limited (00455.HK)

Health Care
+ More Circulars

INTRADAY CHART

more

FINANCIAL REPORTSmore

2018 (AR)
2017 (IR)
2017 (AR)

PRESENTATIONSmore

  • 2013/14 Annua ...
    2014
  • 2013 Interim ...
    2013
  • 2012/13 Annua ...
    2013
Tianda Pharmaceuticals Ltd (Tianda Pharmaceuticals) is engaged in the research and development, manufacture and sales of pharmaceutical, biotechnology and healthcare products.

Headquartered in Hong Kong, Tianda Pharmaceuticals has set up sales and distribution centres in Shenzhen and Sydney, and established two pharmaceutical R&D and production bases in Zhuhai and Kunming. Both production bases are awarded Good Manufacturing Practice ("GMP") certifications issued by China Food and Drug Administration ("CFDA"). The production base in Zhuhai is even awarded GMP certification by Therapeutic Goods Administration ("TGA") of Australia.

Tianda Pharmaceuticals is listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange (Stock Code: 00455.HK). Tianda Group is its controlling stakeholder with a 55.56% stake.
+ More Company Profile

Mr. Alan Fang -

Mr Fang is the Executive Director, Chairman and Managing Director, the chairman of the nomination committee and a member of the remuneration committee and the risk management committee of Tianda Pharmaceuticals Limited, as well as a director of the Group’s certain subsidiaries. Mr. Fang is the founder, chairman and beneficial owner of Tianda Group Limited, the controlling shareholder of the Company. Mr. Fang He is also the chairman of the board of directors, General Manager and authorised representative of Tianda Culture Holdings (China) Limited (listed on the National Equities Exchange and Quotations Systems in Shenzhen, NEEQ Company Code: 837889). He has extensive experience in corporate strategy and management. He studied International Relations in the University of Sydney and Tsinghua University. Mr. Fang has established a non-governmental organisation “Tianda Institute”, a think tank of political studies. With the mission of “Care for a Better World”, Mr. Fang commits in community support, including poverty alleviation, education, medical, scientific research, environmental protection and culture.

Mr. Warwick Lui -

Executive Director of Tianda Pharmaceuticals Ltd and Deputy General Manager of Tianda Group, Mr. Lui is responsible for the financial issues of Tianda Group and Tianda Phamaceuticals Ltd. Mr. Lui possesses enriched financial management experience covering a variety of industries including auditing in one of the big four accounting firms in Hong Kong and overseeing the finance department of a HK-listed company. Mr. Lui holds an Executive MBA granted by City University of Hong Kong; a fellow member of the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants and the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants.

Mr. Wang Jiarun -

Executive Deputy General Manager of Tianda Pharmaceuticals (China) Ltd, Mr. Wang oversees the marketing strategy and implementation in China. Mr. Wang possesses solid clinician and pharmaceutical marketing and operations experience. Mr. Wang had served a range of pharmaceutical companies in China by taking up various senior management positions. Mr. Wang graduated from Chengdu University of Traditional Chinese Medicine with a bachelor’s degree in medicine.

Mr. Qi Shiyi -

Deputy General Manager of Tianda Pharmaceuticals (China) Ltd, Mr. Qi is comprehensively responsible for the financial management of the Company. Mr. Qi has in-depth understanding of financial issues in pharmaceutical industries. Mr. Qi received a MBA degree from the University of Royal Canada, which is accredited by the China Ministry of Education; a qualified accountant certified by the China Ministry of Finance.

Ms. Wu Sujie -

Deputy General Manager of Tianda Pharmaceuticals (Zhuhai) Ltd, Ms. Wu oversees and manages quality control related matters. Ms. Wu possesses ample experience in quality management of pharmaceutical production because she served various senior positions in foreign and locally-listed Chinese pharmaceutical enterprises, managing over quality assurance, research & development, drug administration, procurement, logistics and so on. Ms. Wu leaded project teams few times and successfully obtained the Australia’s GMP certificate and new GMP certificate in China. Ms. Wu graduated as a Bachelor of Biology from Shaanxi Normal University, holding senior pharmaceutical engineer and licensed pharmacist qualifications.

Mr. Li Min -

Executive Deputy General Manager of Yunnan Mengsheng Pharmaceutical Co Ltd, Mr. Li is responsible for the overall management. Mr. Li possesses extensive management experience relating to drug manufacturing, technology, quality assurance, R&D and engineering. He took up various senior management positions to administer production, quality assurance, R&D, engineering, admin & HR etc. in several listed pharmaceutical corporations. Mr. Li graduated from Wuhan Institute of Technology with a bachelor’s degree in organic chemical engineering, then obtained a master degree in business and administration from School of Management and Economics of Beijing Institute of Technology. He holds bio-pharmaceutical engineer, senior human resources specialist and political analyst qualifications.

Mr. Wan Hongwu -

Deputy General Manager of Yunnan Mengsheng Pharmaceutical Co Ltd, Mr. Wan is responsible for engineering facilities and production management. Mr. Wan possesses abundant management experience relating to drug manufacturing, technology and quality assurance; he took up various senior management positions to administer production, quality assurance, engineering etc. in several pharmaceutical corporations. Mr. Wan graduated from Jilin Agricultural University with a bachelor’s degree in Traditional Chinese Medicine and completed a course on bioresource development at the School of Continuing Education of Tsinghua University, holding senior bio-pharmaceutical engineer and licensed pharmacist qualifications.

+ More Board of Directors
Audit Committee

The management staff are properly serving their roles and responsibilities by reviewing and monitoring the duties of the appointed auditor on the basis of independence, objective and validity; examining the annual and interim Financial Statements before submission for Board of Directors ‘approval; and reviewing the financial control, internal audit and risk management system of the company.

Audit Committee Members
Mr. Lam Yat Fai– INED (Chairman)
Mr. Shen Bo– NED
Mr. Chiu Sung Hong– INED
Mr. Chiu Fan Wa– INED

 
Nomination Committee

Set up to nominate, review and discuss about candidacy for Board of Directors, evaluate the independence of the Independent Non-Executive Director and propose appointment to the Board of Directors.

Nomination Committee Members
Mr. Fang Wen Quan – Executive Director (Chairman)
Mr. Lam Yat Fai – INED
Mr. Chiu Sung Hong– INED

 
Risk Management Committee

Set up to assist the Board of Directors to take heed of and make informed decision on operational risks, design the risk management strategy direction and risk control management system in an attempt to reduce the operational risk to the minimum.

Risk Management Committee members
Mr. Chiu Sung Hong – INED (Chairman)
Mr. Fang Wen Quan – Executive Director
Mr. Lam Yat Fai – INED

 
Remuneration Committee

Set up to propose the remuneration policy and framework for Directors and senior management staff.

Remuneration Committee Members
Mr. Chiu Sung Hong –INED(Chairman)
Mr. Fang Wen Quan – Non-Executive Director
Mr. Lam Yat Fai –INED
Mr. Chiu Fan Wa –INED

 
 
 

UPCOMING EVENT

S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

COMPANY INFORMATION

Listed Date 30 Mar 1992

Address Level 24, CITIC Tower,
No. 1 Tim Mei Avenue,
Central, Hong Kong

Telephone (852) 2545-3313

Facsimile (852) 2545-6558

Email info@tianda.com

No. of Click Rate

246922

2020年04月09日,
  • HSI:
    23,970.37 -282.92 (-1.17%)
    HSCI:
    9,681.95 -164.97 (-1.68%)
    HKSPLC25:
    33,179.73 -362.21 (-1.08%)
    HKSPGEM:
    74.09 -3.02 (-3.92%)
  • HSCEI:
    9,681.95 -164.97 (-1.68%)
    HSCCI:
    3,721.15 -52.48 (-1.39%)
    HSFML25:
    8,440.24 -153.96 (-1.79%)
    H-FIN:
    14,523.32 -224.26 (-1.52%)
  • 恒生指數
  • 23,970.37

  • -282.92 (-1.17%)
HSCI 9,682.0 -165.0
HKSPLC25 33,179.7 -362.2
HKSPGEM 74.1 -3.0
HSCEI 9,682.0 -165.0
HSCCI 3,721.2 -52.5
HSFML25 8,440.2 -154.0
H-FIN 14,523.3 -224.3
EQS TodayIR保持聯繫

天大藥業有限公司 (00455.HK)

保健護理用品

即日圖

更多

財務報告更多

2019 (IR)
2019 (AR)
2018 (IR)

上市公司簡報更多

  • 2013/14 全年業績
    2014
  • 2013 中期業績
    2013
  • 2012/13 全年業績
    2013
天大藥業有限公司致力研究開發、生產和銷售醫藥、生物科技和保健產品。

公司總部設在香港,在中國珠海市及昆明市建立了研發中心和製藥基地,分別從事化學藥和中藥、生化藥和生物製品的研發和生產;在中國深圳市成立了中國總部和营銷中心,負責天大藥業產品在中國的品牌建設,市場策劃及銷售,营銷網絡的管理等;並在澳大利亞設立了全資子公司,負責天大藥業在澳大利亞和紐西蘭等南太平洋國家的投資發展、市場銷售和藥品開發。

天大藥業有限公司在香港聯合交易所主板上市,股份代號:00455。天大集團有限公司是天大藥業的控股股東,持有55.56%的股份。
+ 更多 公司簡介

方文權先生 -

天大藥業有限公司執行董事、董事長兼董事總經理、提名委員會主席、薪酬委員會及風險管理委員會成員,以及天大藥業若干附屬公司之董事。方先生乃控股股東天大集團有限公司創始人、董事長及實益擁有人。方先生為現任天大文化控股(中國)股份有限公司(在全國中小企業股份轉讓系統掛牌,公司代碼: 837889)之董事長、總經理兼法定代表人。彼具有豐富企業戰略及管理方面之經驗。先後於悉尼大學和清華大學學習國際關係專業,並出資創辦了公益性戰略研究智庫“天大研究院”。一直以來,方先生秉承「關心社會,共同發展」的使命,熱誠資助社會公益,包括捐資扶貧事業、教育和人才培訓、醫療衛生、科學研究和環境保護、文化藝術等。

吕文生先生 -

天大藥業有限公司執行董事、天大集團有限公司副總經理,全面負責天大集團及天大藥業的財務管理。呂先生擁有豐富財務管理經驗,涵蓋不同行業,當中曾在香港四大會計師事務所之一擔任審核工作以及管理一家香港上市公司的財務部門。呂先生於香港城市大學獲得行政人員工商管理碩士學位,目前為英國特許公認會計師公會及香港會計師公會資深會員。

胡維頲女士 -

天大藥業有限公司首席財務官,負責天大藥業的財務管理及資本運作。胡女士在財務融資、併購、合規、企業營運和戰略方面擁有豐富經驗,曾在一家香港上市公司擔任首席財務官。胡女士於澳洲莫納士大學獲得國際貿易學士學位及會計實踐碩士學位,目前為澳洲會計師公會註冊會計師及香港會計師公會會員。

王家潤先生 -

天大藥業(中國)有限公司執行副總經理,負責中國的市場營銷。王先生具有多年臨床醫師、醫藥行銷管理和市場營運經驗。王先生曾在國內多家製藥公司擔任營銷高級管理職位。王先生於成都中醫藥大學獲得醫學學士學位。

錢坤先生 -

天大藥業(珠海)有限公司執行副總經理,負責天大藥業(珠海)的全面管理及珠海新廠建設。錢先生擁有豐富的藥品採購、研發、生產、廠房建設及運營管理等經驗,曾在國內知名藥業公司擔任高級管理職位。錢先生於南京中醫藥大學獲得中藥學學士學位,後於蘇州大學獲得臨床藥學碩士學位。

吳素潔女士 -

雲南盟生有限公司副總經理,負責盟生藥業的全面管理。吳女士擁有豐富的藥品生產質量管理經驗,曾在外資及國內上市製藥企業擔任高級管理職位,負責質量管控、研發、藥政、物料物流部等範疇的管理。在任職期間,吳女士數次帶領團隊通過澳大利亞GMP及中國新版GMP認證。吳女士於陝西師範大學獲得生物學士學位,並持有製藥高級工程師及執業藥師資格。

邸明先生 -

天大中醫藥(中國)有限公司總經理,負責天大中醫藥(中國)全面運營管理工作。擁有豐富的中藥材行業趨勢及信息分析、品種調研、種植養殖、經營等經驗,曾在國內中藥信息公司、中藥交易平台公司、上市製藥企業擔任高級管理職位,主要從事中藥材信息分析、品種調研、交易平台搭建、資本運作等範疇。邸明先生畢業於蚌埠醫學院,後於北京大學民營經濟學院獲得學士學位。

曾云標先生 -

天大館(中國)有限公司副總經理,負責天大館(中國)的全面管理及運營工作。具有豐富的中醫藥、保健品行業市場營銷及生產、中醫館開辦、保健品廠和中藥飲片廠籌建等經驗,曾在多家大型上市公司擔任高級管理職位,負責參茸滋補類零售及OTC市場銷售、中醫館開辦及運營、藥廠全面運營管理等。曾先生於江西中醫藥大學獲得藥學學士學位,並持有製藥工程師和執業藥師資格。

晏岱珊先生 -

珠海天大中藥飲片有限公司副總經理,負責天大飲片的全面管理。晏先生擁有豐富的中藥飲片炮製生產、技術、質量管理及飲片廠建設經驗,曾在多家中藥飲片企業擔任高級管理職位, 負責飲片生產、質量監控及產品豐富等範疇的管理。晏先生於廣西中醫藥大學獲得中藥學士學位,後於中國人民大學繼續教育學院工商管理高級研修班結業,並持有執業藥師(中藥)資格。

楊玉華女士 -

天大中醫藥研究院有限公司執行副總經理,負責中醫藥技術和產品研發及中醫藥研究機構平台建設。楊女士擁有豐富的藥品研發與科研管理經驗,曾在國內大型上市製藥企業擔任高級管理職位,負責藥品研發、技術、標準、註冊、項目管理等範疇,曾主持並負責多項國家省市重大科技項目,獲得多項成果和榮譽。楊女士於西安醫科大學藥學院獲得醫學學士學位,後於蘭州大學藥學院獲得碩士學位,並持有教授級高級工程師及執業藥師資格。

解斌女士 -

天大藥業(珠海)有限公司副總經理,負責新藥研發。解女士擁有豐富的藥品研發、生產質量管理等經驗,曾在外資及國內上市製藥企業擔任高級管理職位,管理範疇包括研發、質量管控、生產、藥廠全面管理等。解女士於長春中醫藥大學獲得醫學碩士學位,並持有製藥高級工程師及執業藥師資格。
+ 更多 董事會
審核委員會

委員會主要負責檢討及監察外聘核數師是否獨立客觀及核數程式是否有效;審閱年度及中期財務報表,然後提交董事會批准;審閱公司財務監控、內部監控及風險管理制度,以確保管理層妥善履行職責。

成員
林日輝先生 - 獨立非執行董事 (主席)
沈波先生 - 非執行董事
趙崇康先生 - 獨立非執行董事
趙㠶華先生 - 獨立非執行董事
 

 
提名委員會

主要職能:提名委員會負責提名具潛質的董事人選、審議獲提名的董事、評核獨立非執行董事的獨立性及向董事會建議有關委任。

成員
方文權先生 - 執行董事(主席)
林日輝先生 - 獨立非執行董事
趙崇康先生 - 獨立非執行董事

 
風險管理委員會

主要職能:風險管理委員會協助董事會判斷公司經營風險,訂定風險控制策略方針和強化風險控制系統,務求將經營風險降至最低。

成員
趙崇康先生 - 獨立非執行董事 (主席)
方文權先生 - 執行董事
林日輝先生 - 獨立非執行董事

 
薪酬委員會

主要職能:薪酬委員會要向董事會建議公司董事及高級管理人員的薪酬待遇政策和架構。

成員
趙崇康先生 - 獨立非執行董事 (主席)
方文權先生 - 非執行董事
林日輝先生 - 獨立非執行董事
趙㠶華先生 - 獨立非執行董事

 
 
 

活動推介

      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    

公司資料

上市日期 1992年03月30日

公司地址 香港中環添美道1號中信大廈24樓

電話 (852) 2545-3313

傳真 (852) 2545-6558

電郵 info@tianda.com

點擊率