04 Jul 2020,
  • HSI:
    24,781.58 -125.76 (-0.50%)
    HSCI:
    9,980.30 -13.18 (-0.13%)
    HKSPLC25:
    36,045.52 13.33 (0.04%)
    HKSPGEM:
    88.03 -1.02 (-1.15%)
  • HSCEI:
    9,897.03 -39.63 (-0.40%)
    HSCCI:
    3,756.57 -5.40 (-0.14%)
    HSFML25:
    8,614.22 1.26 (0.01%)
    H-FIN:
    14,563.34 -16.49 (-0.11%)
  • Hang Seng Index
  • 24,781.58

  • -125.76 (-0.50%)
HSCI 9,980.3 -13.2
HKSPLC25 36,045.5 13.3
HKSPGEM 88.0 -1.0
HSCEI 9,897.0 -39.6
HSCCI 3,756.6 -5.4
HSFML25 8,614.2 1.3
H-FIN 14,563.3 -16.5
Stay Connected With EQS TodayIR

Beijing Gas Blue Sky Holdings Limited (06828.HK)

Natural Gas

INTRADAY CHART

more

FINANCIAL REPORTSmore

2019 (AR)
2019 (IR)
2018 (AR)

PRESENTATIONSmore

Since 2014, Beijing Gas Blue Sky Holdings Limited (Stock code: 6828) has become an integrated natural gas provider, distributor and operator, with an emphasis on the mid– to downstream side of the natural gas industry value chain and own equity interests in Hainan Haikou LNG receiving terminal. Based in Hong Kong, our natural gas business covers provinces with high growth potential such as Liaoning, Jing-Jin-Ji, Shandong, Jiangsu, Anhui, Zhejiang, Hubei, Sichuan, Guizhou and Hainan.

The Group has dedicated itself to promote the integrated utilization of natural gas. With both piped gas and imported liquefied natural gas (LNG) as gas source, we provide economical, safe and reliable natural gas to our customers. We also aim to significantly ramp up our distribution network to reach a wider potential customer base to further increase and strengthen our market share.

The promotion of green energy and sustainable development are key objectives of China’s future development. With the support of favourable government policies, BG Blue Sky will take full advantages of the “13th Five-Year Plan” and “One Belt One Road” initiatives and leverage the established long-term cooperative partnerships with other large-scale energy enterprises, so as to expand both our customer base and market share along the coastal and inland areas accordingly, as well as to be comprehensively involved in the entire industry value chain. We are endeavoring to grow our business overseas in the near future.

The Group’s business model and growth prospects are affirmed by renown institutional and industry investors. Beijing Gas Group Co. Ltd., a wholly-owned subsidiary of Beijing Enterprises Holdings Limited (Stock code: 392), is currently our single largest shareholder. The industry and financial resources gained from them are great support to our future expansion and cooperation.
+ More Company Profile

Mr. Cheng Ming Kit - Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Cheng Ming Kit (“Mr. Cheng”) has been appointed as an executive Director and a member of the nomination committee of the Company since 7 May 2014, and is the Co-Chairman of the Board. Mr. Cheng is responsible for the strategic plans and future direction of the Group. He holds a MBA degree from University of North Carolina, Charlotte and a Bachelor degree in Commerce from the University of Alberta, Canada. Mr. Cheng has over 10 years of experience across mergers and acquisitions, capital markets, and corporate finance and has built a specific focus on investment and management in the energy business in Hong Kong, China and overseas. From 1995 to 2003, Mr. Cheng held various positions which were responsible for corporate finance and property development activities in the PRC. From 2003 to 2008, Mr. Cheng was involved in the investment and operations in the gold mining industry in the PRC and had held senior positions in a mining company listed on the Toronto Stock Exchange Venture Board with mining and exploration operations in the PRC. Mr. Cheng was an executive director of New Times Energy Corporation Limited (stock code: 0166) and was an executive director of Grand T G Gold Holdings Limited (stock code: 08299) from November 2008 to June 2009, which shares are listed on the SEHK.

Mr. Zhi Xiaoye - Non-Executive Director and Co-Chairman

Mr. Zhi Xiaoye (“Mr. Zhi”) has been appointed as a non-executive Director and Co-Chairman of the Board since 11 May 2016. Mr. Zhi graduated from Beijing University of Technology with a master degree in Management Science and Engineering, possesses the title of senior engineer, and had worked at Tokyo Gas in Japan as Researcher, at Beijing Gas as transmission branch Manager, at Beijing Dingxin New Technology Company Limited(北京市鼎新新技術有限公司)as Chairman and at Beijing Gas as Executive Deputy General Manager. Mr. Zhi has plenty of experience in pipe gas business and corporate management. He is currently the vice president of Beijing Enterprises Holdings Limited since July 2014 (a company listed on the Stock Exchange under stock code 392). Mr. Zhi also serves as general manager of Beijing Gas Group Co., Ltd.

Mr. Jin Qiang - Executive Director and Executive Senior Vice President

Mr. Jin Qiang (“Mr. Jin”), has been appointed as an executive Director of the Company since 27 September 2019. He is a vice president of the Group since April 2018 and director of certain subsidiaries of the Company. He obtained a Bachelor degree of City Gas Engineering from Beijing Construction Engineering College (now Beijing University of Civil Engineering and Architecture) in 1992 and a Master degree of Electronic and Communication Engineering from Beijing University of Technology in 2001 and is currently a senior engineer.  Mr. Jin has over 25 years of experience in gas construction, operation scheduling and corporate safety. Prior to joining the Group, Mr. Jin was responsible for pipe network business of 北京市煤氣公司 from 1992 to 2000 and has served as the deputy manager of corporate safety department of Beijing Gas Group since 2000. 

Mr. Hung Tao - Executive Director

Mr. Hung Tao (“Mr. Hung”) has been appointed as an executive Director of the Company since 28 October 2013. He is a real estate appraiser of the China Institute of Real Estate Appraisers and Agents. Mr. Hung holds a bachelor degree in Biology Department of Science Faculty from the Chinese University of Hong Kong and a MBA degree of University of Northern Virginia, the United States. He has more than 22 years’ experience involving in due diligence for China state-owned, private enterprises and joint ventures, for the purpose of initial public offerings, mergers and acquisitions, financing and etc. Before joining the Group, Mr. Hung was a senior director and head of China Valuation Department of Savills Valuation and Professional Services Limited from 2005 to 2013.

Mr. Li Guangfeng - Senior Vice President

Mr. Li Guangfeng (“Mr. Li”) is the Senior Vice President of the Group. He holds a Master degree from International Relations in Renmin University of China. Prior to joining the Group, Mr. Li worked at ENN Energy Holdings Limited (a company listed on the Stock Exchange under stock code 2688) for more than 10 years and held various positions in different subsidiaries of ENN group including general manager and vice president.

Mr. Ye Hongjun - Senior Vice President

Mr. Ye Hongjun (“Mr. Ye”) is the Senior Vice President of the Group and is responsible for the LNG business segment and the corporate management manpower and legal departments. He holds a bachelor's degree from Shenyang Ligong University. Prior to joining the Group, Mr. Ye served as the Executive Vice President of Jiangsu Lituo Energy for 5 years, and has worked for ENN Energy Holdings Limited (stock code: 2688) for more than 10 years. He has more than 20 years’ experience in natural gas industry.

Mr. Ko Chi Ho - Company Secretary

Mr. Ko graduated from Warwick Business School with a master of science degree in Economics and Finance. He is a United Kingdom/Hong Kong registered Certified Public Accountant and a fellow member of The Hong Kong Institute of Chartered Secretaries. Mr. Ko has over 20 years’ experience in relevant management positions in China's finance and project management. Prior to joining the Group, Mr. Ko worked for financial positions at Towngas International Co. Ltd. on cross border project acquisitions and financial management for 7 years. Then he worked as director of Greater China and Hong Kong at Labuan IBFC of Malaysian government and participated in drafting the Islamic finance law related to Sukuk issuance in Hong Kong. He had participated in the policies and legal promotion of offshore jurisdiction financial centers and serves as a director of Falcon Management Consultancy Limited.


+ More Board of Directors

UPCOMING EVENT

S M T W T F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

COMPANY INFORMATION

Listed Date 12 Jul 2011

Address Room 1411, 14/F,
New World Tower 1,
NO.16-18 Queen’s Road Central, Hong Kong

Telephone 3425 4538

Facsimile 3425 4339

Email irdept@bgbluesky.com

No. of Click Rate

2020年04月09日,
  • HSI:
    23,970.37 -282.92 (-1.17%)
    HSCI:
    9,681.95 -164.97 (-1.68%)
    HKSPLC25:
    33,179.73 -362.21 (-1.08%)
    HKSPGEM:
    74.09 -3.02 (-3.92%)
  • HSCEI:
    9,681.95 -164.97 (-1.68%)
    HSCCI:
    3,721.15 -52.48 (-1.39%)
    HSFML25:
    8,440.24 -153.96 (-1.79%)
    H-FIN:
    14,523.32 -224.26 (-1.52%)
  • 恒生指數
  • 23,970.37

  • -282.92 (-1.17%)
HSCI 9,682.0 -165.0
HKSPLC25 33,179.7 -362.2
HKSPGEM 74.1 -3.0
HSCEI 9,682.0 -165.0
HSCCI 3,721.2 -52.5
HSFML25 8,440.2 -154.0
H-FIN 14,523.3 -224.3
EQS TodayIR保持聯繫

北京燃氣藍天控股有限公司 (06828.HK)

天然氣

即日圖

更多

財務報告更多

2019 (IR)
2018 (AR)
2018 (IR)

上市公司簡報更多

北京燃氣藍天控股有限公司(股票代號:6828)為專注於天然氣產業鏈中、下游發展的綜合天然氣供銷商及運營商,並為海南海口液化天然氣(LNG)接收站的擁有人之一。集團以香港為基地,天然氣業務覆蓋中國多個具高增長潛力的省份,包括遼寧、京津冀、山東、江蘇、安徽、浙江、湖北、貴州、四川、海南等。

集團致力促進天然氣的綜合利用,冀以管道天然氣和LNG並舉的方式,向燃氣用戶提供經濟、安全、穩定的氣源選擇。憑著多元、創新的解決方案作為優勢,我們將不斷開拓終端用氣市場,快速擴大銷售網路,增加及鞏固市場份額。

綠色能源利用及可持續發展是中國的發展政策重點。在有利的政策環境下,北燃藍天充分把握國家「十三五」規劃和「一帶一路」戰略帶來的機遇,並藉著與其他大型能源企業建立的長期合作夥伴關係,繼續加快佈局沿海經濟帶及擁有豐富氣源的內陸地區,擴大我們的客戶基礎和市場份額,繼而構建完整的產業鏈。我們期望於不久的將來,能將業務進一步拓展至海外市場。

北燃藍天的業務模式及發展前景備受肯定,過去兩年已先後獲得行業及機構投資者的支持。北京控股有限公司(股票代號:392)旗下北京市燃氣集團有限責任公司現為北燃藍天的單一最大股東,為我們帶來豐富的行業及財務資源,形成巨大優勢。
+ 更多 公司簡介

鄭明傑先生 - 行政總裁

鄭明傑先生(「鄭先生」)於2014年5月7日起 獲委任為執行董事及本公司提名委員會成員並為董事會聯席主席。鄭先生負責本集團的戰略計劃及未來方向。彼持有夏洛特北卡羅來納大學(University of North Carolina, Charlotte)工商管理碩士學位及加拿大阿爾伯塔大學(University of Alberta, Canada)商學學士學位。鄭先生於合併與收購、資本市場及企業融資方面擁有逾10年經驗,並特別關注香港、中國及海外能源業務之投資及管理。於 1995年至2003年期間,鄭先生曾擔任多個職位,負責於中國開展企業融資及物業發展活動。於2003年至2008年期間,鄭先生曾參與中國的黃金開採 行業之投資及營運以及於一間在中國從事採礦及探礦業務的多倫多證券交易所創業板(Venture Board)上市的礦業公司擔任要職。鄭先生曾經為新時代能源有限公司(股份代號:0166)的執行董事,並曾於2008年11月至2009年6月期間出任 大唐潼金控股有限公司(股份代號:08299)的執行董事,其股份於香港聯交所上市。

支曉曄先生 - 非執行董事及董事會聯席主席

支曉曄先生(「支先生」)於2016年5月11日起獲委任為非執行董事及董事會聯席主席。支先生畢業於北京工業大學,獲得管理科學與工程專業碩士學位,擁有高級工程師頭銜,曾赴日本東京煤氣公司研修,及曾任北京燃氣輸配分公司經理、北京市鼎新新技術有限公司董事長及北京燃氣常務副總經理。支先生在管道燃氣業務及企業管理方面累積多年經驗。自2014年7月起,彼目前擔任北京控股有限公司(於聯交所上市之公司,股份代號:392)之副總裁。支先生亦同時擔任北京燃氣集團有限責任公司的總經理。

金強先生 - 執行董事兼常務高級副總裁

金強先生 (「金先生」),自2019年9月27日起被任命為公司執行董事。他自2018年4月起為本集團之副總裁及本公司部份附屬公司之董事,彼於1992年獲北京建築工程學院(現為北京建築大學)城市燃氣工程專業學士學位及於2001年獲北京工業大學電子與通訊工程碩士學位,現為高級工程師。金先生於燃氣工程、運營調度及企業安全等方面擁有超過25年的經驗。在加入本集團之前,金先生自1992年至2000年於北京市煤氣公司擔任管網業務工作,自2000年起於北京燃氣集團工作,擔任北京燃氣集團企業安全部副經理。

洪濤先生 - 執行董事

洪濤先生 (「洪先生」),自2013年10月28日起獲委任為本公司執行董事。彼為中國房產評估協會的房地產評估師。洪先生持有香港中文大學理學院之生物學學士學位及美國北維珍尼亞大學之工商管理碩士學位。彼在中國國企、民企及合營企業於首次公開發行、合併收購及各類融資等方面的盡職調查工作擁有逾22年經驗。於加入本集團前,洪先生於於2005年至2013年間任職第一太平戴維斯估值及專業顧問有限公司的中國估值及專業顧問部主管及董事。

李廣峰先生 - 高級副總裁

李廣峰先生(「李先生」)為本集團之高級副總裁。彼持有中國人民大學國際關係碩士學位。於加入本集團前,李先生曾於新奧能源控股有限公司(於聯交所上市之公司,股份代號:2688)任職逾10年,並擔任新奧能源不同附屬公司的多個職位(包括總經理及副總裁)。

葉宏峻先生 - 高級副總裁

葉宏峻先生(「葉先生」)為本集團之高級副總裁,分管LNG業務板塊及企管人力部及法務部。彼持有沉陽理工大學學士學位。於加入本集團前,葉先生曾於江蘇利拓能源擔任常務副總裁,任職5年,並曾於新奧能源控股有限公司(股份代號:2688)任職逾10年,擁有天然氣行業20年以上從業經驗。

高志豪先生 - 首席財務官

高先生畢業於英國華威大學商學院,持有經濟財經碩士學位。彼為英國/香港註冊會計師及香港特許秘書公會資深會士。高先生擁有逾 20 年在中國財務與項目管理領域的相關管理要職的豐富經驗。在加入本集團前,高先生在中華煤氣國際有限公司任職不同崗位,包括項目跨境收購及項目財務管理工作達 7 年。及後,高先生加入馬來西亞政府下屬納閩國際商業金融中心任職中國及香港區董事,曾參與香港政府的伊斯蘭金融發債相關法律的起草與答辯工作,曾參與海外離岸金融中心的政策與法律推廣工作,並出任盈鷹諮詢顧問有限公司的董事職務。

+ 更多 董事會

董事會負責履行企業管治職能,其中包括(但不限於)下列各項職能:​​

     . 制訂及檢討本公司的企業管治政策及常規
     . 檢討及監察董事及高級管理層的培訓及持續專業發展
     . 檢討及監察本公司遵守法律法規規定方面的政策及常規的情況
     . 制訂、檢討及監察適用於本集團董事及僱員的行為守則;及
     . 檢討本公司遵守企業管治守則的情況並根據上市規則的規定在企業管治報告中作出披露。
 
 

本公司董事會成員載列如下:
執行董事
鄭明杰先生(董事會主席)
郭錫燊先生
胡曉明先生
洪 濤先生
施春利先生

非執行董事
鍾愛玲小姐

獨立非執行董事
林汕鍇先生
黃 彪先生
馬安馨先生

 

董事會下設三個常設董事委員會——審核委員會、提名委員會及薪酬委員會。

審核委員會訂有一套書面職權範圍,及執行下列職能:

         . 檢討重大財務申報問題及判斷,確保財務報表及與本集團之財務表現有關之任何正式公佈之完整性然後遞交董事會
         . 檢討本公司外聘及內部核數師之審核計劃以及彼等的審核結果
         . 審核本集團主管人員給予外聘及內部核數師之配合
         . 通過內部核數師進行之檢討,檢討本集團重大內部控制制度(包括財務、營運、合規及信息技術控制及風險管理)之適當性及成效
         . 檢討本集團內部審核功能之適當性及效用
         . 提名或推薦提名委聘、續聘或罷免外聘核數師
         . 批准外聘核數師的薪酬及委聘條款
         . 至少每年檢討外聘核數師的獨立性及客觀性;及
         . 檢討有利益人士之交易


審核委員會成員:
林汕鍇先生(審核委員會主席)
黃 彪先生
馬安馨先生


提名委員會訂有一套職權範圍,其角色乃為下列事項製定一套正式及透明之程序:

         . 就全體董事會成員之委任向董事會提出推薦意見
         . 根據各位董事之貢獻及表現(包括作為獨立非執行董事身份(如適用))重新提名董事
         . 每年確定每位董事是否保持獨立性;及
         . 決定是否一名董事能夠及已充分履行董事職責


提名委員會成員:
馬安馨先生(提名委員會主席)
林汕鍇先生
黃 彪先生
鄭明杰先生


薪酬委員會之主要職責為:
1. 檢討薪酬框架並向董事會作出推薦意見供其作出決策,以釐定及╱或檢討每名董事及主要行政人員(包括與執行董事及本集團控股股東有關之僱員(如有))的特定薪酬福利及僱傭條款,惟會審慎與相同或類似行業之相若公司之薪酬及僱傭條件作比較(以防薪酬上升而表現無相應提高),並提交建議供全體董事會批准;及
2. 以其視為屬權宜之方式履行職責,惟須一直遵守董事會不時對薪酬委員會施加之任何規定或限制

薪酬委員會成員:
馬安馨先生(薪酬委員會主席)
林汕鍇先生
黃 彪先生

 
 

活動推介

      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    

公司資料

上市日期 2011年07月12日

公司地址 香港皇后大道中16-18號新世界大廈一期14樓1411室

電話 3425 4538

傳真 3425 4339

電郵 irdept@bgbluesky.com

點擊率